Quick question!

Posted on May 22, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

VB.NET questionDear readers,

I’m sorry that I haven’t asked this question earlier, but better late than never…

Would like me to post some samples in VB.NET? So far it was only C#. Please leave a comment if you’d like some VB.NET samples. If you show the interest, I’d gladly provide you with VB.NET samples as well.

Thanks,
Ivan

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Quick question!”

RSS Feed for Sitefinity blog Comments RSS Feed

Hi Ivan,

Great blog by the way. Personally I am used to both languages so I would say stick to C# for now, people can always just use the Telerik Code Converter if they need to change anything to VB.Net.

Keep the great articles coming!!

Hi Sean,

I’m glad you like the blog. Thanks for answering my question, I really appreciate your input.

Thanks,
Ivan


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

