What’s going on?

Posted on June 5, 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Dear readers,

No I’ve not been lazy!As you may have noticed I’ve been rather quiet for the past several days. No, this blog is not slowing down and this will not become a practice. On the contrary! I’m in the process of moving the blog from WordPress to Sitefinity which will allow me to demonstrate the examples live on the new blog. I’m also creating a UserControl that will allow you to move any blog with RSS to Sitefinity (and demonstrate at the same time how to work with blogs and rss in Sitefinity!).

Once I move the blog I plan to extend it with different widgets which you will be able to download and use on your own blogs.

So as you can see, there is a lot of goodness coming your way, but I must ask you for a bit more patience.

Thank you all and see you soon on the spanking new Sitefinity blog!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “What’s going on?”

RSS Feed for Sitefinity blog Comments RSS Feed

Can’t wait. Checking here is starting to become a habbit.

great news…do you have an eta?

Hi Chris,

thanks for asking. Well most of the work is already done, just some finishing touches are being done. I’d say some time this week it’ll be ready…

Thanks,
Ivan

Hi Ben,

I’m really glad you are stopping by often. I guess I’m not doing such a bad job then, ehh? 🙂

Thanks,
Ivan


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

